Fall Semester 2021

August

Date
Description
Friday, August 20
Minimum Tuition Payment Due*
Monday, August 23 - Friday, August 27
New Journeys: International Welcome Orientation
Monday, August 30 - Friday, September 10
New Roots: New College Orientation

September

Date
Description
Monday, September 6
Labour Day, University Closed
Tuesday, September 7
IFP Academic Orientation
Thursday, September 9
First Day of Fall Term IFP Classes
Thursday, September 30
Fall Term Tuition Payment Due**

October

Date
Description
Monday, October 11
Thanksgiving Holiday, University Closed

November

Date
Description
Monday, November 8 - Friday, November 13
FALL READING WEEK - No Classes for IFP
Tuesday, November 30
Winter Term Tuition Payment Due**

December

Date
Description
Wednesday, December 8
Last Day of Classes for Fall Term
Wednesday December 22 - Friday, December 31
University Closed for Winter Break

IMPORTANT | Please remember to check your ACORN and QUERCUS, as well as your University of Toronto email for important updates from the university.

Winter Semester 2022

January

Date
Description
Monday, January 10
First Day of Winter Term IFP Classes

February

Date
Description
Monday, February 21
Family Day - University Closed
Tuesday, February 22 - Friday, February 25
READING WEEK - No Classes for IFP
To Be Announced
Winter 2020 Exam Timetable Posted

April

Date
Description
Friday, April 8
Last Day of Classes for IFP
April 11 - 30
Final Exam/Assessment Period
Friday, April 15
Good Friday, University Closed

*Please visit studentaccount.utoronto.ca for up-to-date payment info.

**Please visit www.acorn.utoronto.ca for your tuition invoice.